Gazetted Holidays

2020 - 2021
S.NO Date Day No of Holiday Holiday
1 02 April, 2020 Thursday 1 Ram Navmi
2 06 April, 2020 Monday 1 Mahaveer Jayanti
3 10 April, 2020 Friday 1 Good Friday
4 14 April, 2020 Tuesday 1 Ambedkar Jayanti
5 07 May, 2020 Thursday 1 Buddha Purnima
6 01 August, 2020 Saturday 1 Id - ul - Adha
7 03 August, 2020 Monday 1 Raksha Bandhan
8 12 August, 2020 Wednesday 1 Janmashtmi
9 30 August, 2020 Sunday 1 Moharram
10 02 October, 2020 Friday 1 Gandhi Jayanti
11 24 October, 2020 Saturday 1 Navmi
12 25 October, 2020 Sunday 1 Dusshera
13 30 October, 2020 Friday 1 Id - ul - Milad
14 13-16 November, 2020 Friday - Monday 4 Diwali Holidays
15 30 November, 2020 Monday 1 Guru Nanak Jayanti
16 25 December, 2020 Friday 1 Christmas
17 02 January, 2021 Saturday 1 Guru Govind Singh Birthday
18 15 January, 2021 Wednesday 1 Makar Sankranti
19 11 March, 2021 Thursday 1 Maha Shivratri
20 28-29 March, 2021 Sunday - Monday 2 Holi